Presenting the 2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors.

President & National Representative

Michael Bywaletz, PE

Project Manager/Principal, Gresham Smith & Partners

Vice President

Rick Sanderson, PE

Program Director - Transportation - Carolinas and Tennessee Area, AECOM


Sean Stephens, PE

Project Manager - Highways, STV Inc.

Treasurer & Sporting Clay Chair

Preston McCloud, PE

Geotechnical Project Engineer, Terracon

Past President & Scholarship Chair

Michael Holt, PE

Transportation Design Group Manager, CALYX Engineers + Consultants

Social Chair

Adam Freeman, PE

Design Build Project Manager - Highways, STV Inc.

Program Chair

Tim Greene

Associate Program Manager, Amec Foster Wheeler

Golf Tournament Chair

Robbie Kirk, PE

Assistant Vice President, Charlotte Office Manager, SEPI Engineering and Construction

Website Chair

Joe Lane, PE

Transportation Engineer, AECOM

Would you like to be an officer, board member, or committee chairperson? Do you have ideas to help maintain, grow, and improve our organization? Contact us and let us know!